Upper Goulburn Winegrowers Association

The Upper Goulburn Winegrowers Association seeks to:


  1. Promote the interests of all members of the Association as a collective group in the growing of wine grapes, making wine and marketing both grapes and finished wine
  2. Promote the region as a producer of high quality wines
  3. Promote best practice procedures in both the vineyards and respective wineries

The Upper Goulburn Winegrowers Association represents wineries and vineyards in the Upper Goulburn Wine Region. Membership is open to vineyards and wineries with 1.6 Ha or more of vines producing a commercial harvest. If you are in this region and own a vineyard or winery and wish to join as a member, please make contact with our secretary.

Secretary: Ros Ritchie, Ros Ritchie Wines –  0448 900 541


Press Release AGM August 2013 – click for information

About the Upper Goulburn Wine Region – Statement to Members 2012 – click for more information

Member Application Form – click for more information